Contact details are:




Please contact the committee if you have an idea for a show or want to become involved in any way.  

Contact the Treasurer for financial matters.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Nelson Repertory’s aim is to make realistic expectations on all the volunteers who give up their time, share their knowledge and skills and contribute in a positive way.  It is very rewarding, working together as a team to produce a show or social event.  New skills are gained along with new friends.

Committee members take on key roles such as sponsorship, stage management, set construction, props, wardrobe, marketing, website, newsletter, hair and make-up, membership lists, sound and lighting.

The workload is intended to be manageable and the Head of Department (HOD) isn’t expected to do it all. We compile a database of members who are keen to help out at different occasions. If you have some spare time and would like to be included in this database then contract us as we would really appreciate your efforts and support.     

To download a copy of the Expense Claim form which you can complete and attach in digital format, click on this link

Editable Expense Claim Form REP doc   

and SAVE AS to your own device.      

Old style EXPENSE CLAIM FORM pdf – not editable digitally – much better to use the new editable version.