Annual General Meeting was held on

Wednesday 24th March 2021 at 7pm

The Theatre Royal, Nelson 

Upstairs in the rehearsal room.

The 2021 Committee:

President: Keith Marshall       
Vice President: Betty Ross 
Secretary:  Amy Van Tromp          
Treasurer: Karen Grover        
Committee Members: Elizabeth Williams, Lisa McKenzie, Paula Bovey, Molly Brealey, Alli Campbell and Stuart Yank (aka Head of Shed)

Click on the links below for:   

%d bloggers like this: